Shopping Cart


If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power - Live Performance Digital Album

Available for a limited time only.

Digital album with 9 exclusive live performance tracks not available anywhere else.

Digital albums are only available to customers in Australia & delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files upon purchase.

1. The Tradition
2. Bells in Santa Fe
3. Easier than Lying
4. Lilith
5. Girl is a Gun
6. You asked for this
7. Darling
8. 1121
9. honey
10. Whispers
11. I am not a woman, I’m a god
12. The Lighthouse
13. Ya’aburnee
14. The Tradition (Live)
15. Lilith (Live)
16. Easier than Lyhing (Live)
17. Girl is a Gun (Live)
18. You asked for this (Live)
19. Darling (Live)
20. honey (Live)
21. I am not a woman, I’m a god (Live)
22. Nightmare (Reprise) – (Live)